Reminisce Unveils Tracklist for ‘El-Hadj’ Album


Reminisce Unveils Tracklist for ‘El-Hadj’ Album

One of Nigeria’s chief executive’s in indigenous rap, Reminisce, has unveiled the 16-count tracklist to his third studio album titled “El-Hadj“. This further tensions our anticipation for the long play project which sees banging features from industry mates 2face, Olamide, Seriki, 9ice, Ice Prince, Solidstar, and Mr Eazi, as well as collaborations with his label signees Sojay and Oladips.

‘El-Hadj’ comes with a variety of jamz torched in production by the likes of Pheelz, TMXO, Sossick, Camo Blaiz, Tyce, T-Spize, PBanks, Jomane and Sarz.

Preview the tracklist below.


‘Where I Come From’



‘If no be God’ ft Mr Eazi

‘1 for the road’ ft Solidstar


‘I remember’

‘Skit’ [Terry Apala]

‘Telephone’ ft Olamide

‘Simple boy’ ft 9ice

‘Daily basis’

‘Nobody knows’ ft 2Baba Idibia

‘Owo re’

‘Oloun’ ft Oladips

‘Larger than life’ ft Sojay

Reminisce Unveils Tracklist for ‘El-Hadj’ Album

=================================== ***CONNECT WITH US***
Facebook @GistNationMedia
Twitter: @GistNation_Com
Instagram: @GistNationMedia
BBM: 5C0B494B
Dont Miss Out
Contact +2347010573805 For GistNation Music / Event Promotion Now!

Don't Just Read & Go Away, Drop A Comment About This: