FULL EP: Bella – “Bella 2.0: Lucid Dreaming”


FULL EP: Bella - “Bella 2.0: Lucid Dreaming”

FULL EP: Bella – “Bella 2.0: Lucid Dreaming” mp3 zip download

Nigerian singer, rapper, songwriter and actress, Mabel Oine Alubo popularly known by her stage name Bella has unveiled the official cover art and track list to her long awaited EP titled “Bella 2.0: Lucid Dreaming“.

Read This:  Bella unveiled Tracklist & Cover Art To EP Titled “Bella 2.0: Lucid Dreaming”


1. Download Bella – My Self

2. Download Bella – Alhaji Money

3. Download Bella – Flex (Ah ahnnn)

4. Download Bella – Shell Down

5. Download Bella – Round 2

6. Download Bella – Sister

7. Download Bella – Hear Word Freestyle

Read This:  AUDIO + VIDEO: CR Corper Cypher 2016 ft. M’simo, Rhook, Bella, Airroy, Leunamme & Sleezy

8. Download Bella – Trapped

9. Download Bella – 3:16 (outro)

=================================== ***CONNECT WITH US***
Facebook @GistNationMedia
Twitter: @GistNation_Com
Instagram: @GistNationMedia
BBM: 5C0B494B
Dont Miss Out
Contact +2347010573805 For GistNation Music / Event Promotion Now!

Don't Just Read & Go Away, Drop A Comment About This: